Carl Evans | Head Teacher


Mr Carl Evans | Head Teacher

Miss Danni Moszoro| Deputy Head Teacher Dosbarth Gwyrdd Year 5 & 6

Mrs Vicki Brace & Mrs. Kate Corby | Dosbarth Glas Year 4 & 5

Mrs Frances Jenkins & Mrs Vicki Brace | Dosbarth Porffor Year 3

Mrs Karen Hordley | Dosbarth Oren Year 2

Mrs Kirsty MacDougall Williams | Dosbarth Coch Year 1

Miss Sarah George | Dosbarth Enfys – Reception

Mrs Kirsty Smith will be on a year long Welsh second language sabbatical course from September 2017

In Class Support Staff

Mrs Claire Morgan | Nursery Leader in Dosbarth Enfys & PPA cover in the foundation phase.

Mrs Emily Couceiro | Additional Learning Needs Support

Mrs Sue Prince | Learning Support Assistant – Dosbarth Enfys & KS 2 support

Mrs Judy Lewis | Learning Support Assistant – Dosbarth Oren

Mrs Jan Luke | Learning Support Assistant – Dosbarth Coch

Miss Helen Hawthorne | 1:1 Pupil support

Mrs Janet Brockbank |1:1 Part time pupil support

Mrs Tina Sutton| 1:1 Part time pupil support and cover LSA

Support Staff

Mrs Maria Griffiths | Cook

Mrs Rhoda Weale | Clerical Admin

Mrs Emma Beynon | Finance Admin

Mrs Sue Prince | Meals Clerical Assistant, Breakfast Club Supervisor

Mrs Claire Morgan |  Midday Supervisor, Breakfast Club Supervisor

Mrs Tina Sutton | Midday Supervisor

Mrs Janet Brockbank | Midday Supervisor

Vince & Jan Bradbury | Cleaners

Mr Darren Mordecai | Caretaker

Peripatetic Music

Hilary Lewis | Brass & Woodwind Tuition

Mr. Shanklin| Percussion

Mrs. Evans | Strings

Peripatetic PE Providers

Steffan Davies

Kevin Williams

Georgia Osborne-Davies