skip to Main Content
  Governor Name Governor Category
  Mrs Karen Loo Chairperson Parent
  Mr Carl Evans Headteacher
   Cllr Jamie Adams  Local Authority
Mr Steven James Community
Mr Peter Pinson Community
  Mrs Jane Gale Additional Community
  Mrs Jenny Mountstephens Local Authority
Mrs Kath Wilson Local Authority
Miss Danni Moszoro Teaching Staff
  Mrs Rhoda Weale Non Teaching Staff
Mr Aiden Jones Parent
Back To Top